Special Events


Monday, March 27 to Thursday, March 22
Saturday, April 1
Name Time Location
FrogWatch USA 9:00am - 1:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Fairy Tales & Frogs All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, April 8
Name Time Location
Meet Train the Conservation Dog! 11:00am - 11:30am Little Rock Zoo Amphitheater
Fairy Tales & Frogs All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, April 15
Name Time Location
FrogWatch USA 9:00am - 1:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Fairy Tales & Frogs All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, April 22
Name Time Location
Fairy Tales & Frogs All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, April 29
Name Time Location
Fairy Tales & Frogs All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Friday, May 5
Name Time Location
Wild Wines VIP Reserve Room 7:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo's Cafe Africa
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Calling All Heroes All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Wild Wines Grand Tasting Event 7:00pm - 10:00pm War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, May 13
Name Time Location
Environmental/Conservation Awareness Day All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, May 27
Name Time Location
Red, White & Zoo Day All-day Event
Saturday, June 3
Name Time Location
Zoobilation – Reading Series 1:35pm - 2:35pm Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, June 10
Name Time Location
Upcycling is Fun All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, June 17
Name Time Location
Health & Safety Day All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
UA-91028821-1